Privacy policy

Contact email:

SwissEcoPass@gmail.com

Data protection

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated in strict confidence and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification.

When our websites are accessed, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, on the basis of which we can improve our offers accordingly.

Cookies

We use cookies on the website. Cookies are data that the visited website or its server stores on your computer via the browser in order to recognize it later. Your computer sends the cookie information back to the server with each request on subsequent new visits to this website. The cookies are used, for example, to display complex and dynamic content in order to recognise you the next time you visit the website, in other words, to increase user-friendliness. By configuring your browser accordingly, you can prevent the installation of cookies at any time or have a warning displayed before accepting a cookie, thus allowing you to decide for yourself whether or not to accept cookies. In principle, our website can also be used without accepting cookies, although individual functions may then be restricted.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above. If you do not want your data to be collected, you can deactivate Google Analytics with a browser extension: Browser add-on to deactivate Google Analytics (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout)

Legal validity of this disclaimer

Should parts or individual formulations of this legal notice be void, the other parts of the notice shall continue to exist and the void part shall be interpreted by the parties to the contract as far as possible in such a way that the purpose originally intended by the void formulation can continue to exist as far as possible.

Politique de Confidentialité

Adresse de contact

SwissEcoPass@gmail.com

Protection des données

En vertu de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.

En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre l’accès non autorisé, la perte, l’utilisation abusive ou la falsification.

Lors de l’accès à nos sites web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux : Adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales transmises sur le système d’exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation constituent la base d’évaluations statistiques anonymes permettant d’identifier des tendances sur la base desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies sur le site web. Les cookies sont des données que le site web visité ou son serveur enregistre sur votre ordinateur via le navigateur afin de le reconnaître ultérieurement. Votre ordinateur renvoie les informations du cookie au serveur à chaque demande lors de nouvelles visites ultérieures sur ce site web. Les cookies sont utilisés, par exemple, pour afficher un contenu complexe et dynamique afin de vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite sur le site web, en d’autres termes, pour accroître la convivialité. En configurant votre navigateur en conséquence, vous pouvez à tout moment empêcher l’installation de cookies ou faire afficher un avertissement avant d’accepter un cookie, ce qui vous permet de décider vous-même d’accepter ou non les cookies. En principe, notre site web peut également être utilisé sans accepter de cookies, bien que les fonctions individuelles puissent alors être limitées.

Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web de Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l’exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière et dans le but décrit ci-dessus. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient collectées, vous pouvez désactiver Google Analytics à l’aide d’une extension de navigateur : Complément de navigateur pour désactiver Google Analytics (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout)

Validité juridique de la présente clause de non-responsabilité

Si certaines parties ou certaines formulations de la présente notice légale sont nulles, les autres parties de la notice continueront d’exister et la partie nulle sera interprétée par les parties contractantes dans la mesure du possible de telle sorte que l’objectif initialement visé par la formulation nulle puisse continuer d’exister dans la mesure du possible.